Thank you so much for considering one of our classes. We are constantly updating and perfecting our curriculum. We conduct classes just about every weekend and some weekdays. We can also conduct private or group classes during the week.

We want to hear from you so we can update you with our training schedule. Please submit your information so we can update you with our weekly training calendar, giving you the most current training courses and dates. Thank you so much and we look forward to training with you.

March 2014    
Saturday Mar 1, 2014 Female Personal Defense Seminar- Day 1
Sunday Mar 2, 2014 Female Personal Defense Seminar- Day 2
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Tactical Carbine/AR-15-Level 1
Sunday Mar 16, 2014 Tactical Carbine/AR-15-Level 2
Sunday Mar 16, 2014 Special Shooting Situations-Carbine
Sunday Mar 23, 2014 Special Shooting Situations- Handgun
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Tactical 3 Gun Series Day 1
Sunday Mar 30, 2014 Tactical 3 Gun Series Day 2 & Completion
     
April 2014    
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Care Under Fire Medical Trauma Course- Day 1
Sunday Apr 06, 2014 Care Under Fire Medical Trauma Course- Day 2
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Defensive Handgun 1
Sunday Apr 13, 2014 Defensive Handgun 2
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Basic Handgun Familiarization Course (Free Course)
    Female Combative 's Self Defense Course
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 6 Hour Texas CHL Certification Course
Sunday Apr 27, 2014 Special Shooting Situations- Handgun
     
May 2014    
Saturday May 03, 2014 2P Defense Handgun & Tactics Course (Special Invite Class Only)
     
Saturday May 17, 2014 Advanced Handgun Skills- Day 1
Sunday May 18, 2014 Advanced Handgun Skills- Day 2
Saturday May 24, 2014 4 Man SRT & Force on Force Event (Restricted Event)
Sunday May 25, 2014 Special Shooting Situations- Handgun
Saturday May 31, 2014 Female Personal Defense Seminar- Day 1
     
June 2014    
Sunday June 01,2014 Female Personal Defense Seminar- Day 2
Saturday June 07,2014 Active Shooter Defense Course- Day 1
Sunday June 08,2014 Active Shooter Defense Course- Day 2
Saturday June 14,2014 Basic Handgun Familiarization Course (Free Course)
    Female Combative 's Self Defense Course
Saturday June 21,2014 Defensive Handgun 1
Sunday June 22,2014 Defensive Handgun 2
Saturday June 28,2014 6 Hour Texas CHL Certification Course
Sunday June 29,2014 Special Shooting Situations- Handgun
     
     
     
     
     



First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
How did you hear about us? (Please be as specific as possible, thank you)::


READY TO TRAIN?
Please fill out the
Course Training Application
so we can review your request.

 

 



"Professional Weapons Training for
Qualified Citizens, Security, Law Enforcement
and Military Professionals"

























 
Copyright 2010 © Critical Defense Group. All rights reserved. | Site customized and maintained by ÉlanBlu Solutions.