Texas Permitless Carry- Constitutional Carry
Updated: Sep 10, 2021
Texas permitless carry allows certain people to carry a handgun without a license. It comes with its own set of rules and regulations that are not the same as those who have a Texas LTC.
If you plan to carry without a license, you need to know where you can and can’t carry and it’s NOT the same as those with a LTC. You will have different laws and requirements you have to follow.
There are a lot of differences in the laws that most people don’t even know about that could get you in trouble. We created this course so you could learn the laws and start carrying TODAY!
We put together an online “permitless carry” course for only $39 that will teach you everything you need to know. You could start carrying TODAY after taking our 30 min course.
Online Permitless Carry Course
We are Texas DPS certified instructors and we put together an easy 30 min Texas permitless carry course to teach you everything you need to know to start carrying immediately without a license.
We also added the use of deadly force laws and the laws regarding protecting your property and protecting a person other than yourself.
$39 ONLINE PERMITLESS CARRY COURSE
START CARRYING TODAY
NO SHOOTING NO TEST NO LICENSE
After taking our online $39 course you will feel confident in carrying without a license and it will keep you out of trouble too! After our online course you will carry with confidence!
Click below to enroll and start carrying today!